Membership	Туре	Name	
President	Diocesan Bishop	The Rt Revd Bishop Martin Seeley	
	Chair of the House of Clergy	The Revd Canon Sharon Potter	
Vice President	Chair of the House of Laity	Mr Simon Gash	
	General Synod (Clergy)	The Revd Canon Andrew Dotchin	
	General Synod (Clergy)	The Ven Sally Gaze	
	General Synod (Clergy)	The Ven James Ridge	
	General Synod (Laity)	Mr Simon Gash	
	General Synod (Laity)	Mrs Jeanette Appleton	
	General Synod (Laity)	Mr Andrew Gray	
Ex-Officio	General Synod (Laity)	Canon Mark Sheard	
LA OITICIO	Chancellor of the Diocese	Canon Justin Gau	
	Chair of DBF	Mr Edward Creasy	
	Archdeacon	The Ven Dr David Jenkins	
	Archdeacon	The Ven Rich Henderson	
	Dean	The Very Revd Joe Hawes	
	Chair of the DAC	The Right Revd Graeme Knowles	
	Diocesan Registrar	Mr James Hall	
In Attendance	Deputy Diocesan Registrar	Mr Stuart Jones	
	Laity	Mrs Sabrina Crooks	
Dichania Naminas	•	Mrs Linda Ginn	
Bishop's Nominee	Laity		
	Laity	Mr Steve West	
Deanery Reps.	House	Name	
	Cloray	The Revd Chris Giles	
	Clergy	The Revd Mark Woodrow	
Clare	Clergy Laity	Mr Tom McKenny	
	Laity	Mr Justin Rabett	
	Laity	Ini Justin Rabett	
	Cloray	The Revd Chris Hood	
	Clergy	The Revd Nick Williams	
	Clergy	The Revd Toby Tate	
	Clergy	The Revd Robert Allinson	
Colneys	Clergy		
	Laity Mrs Sally Wainman	The Revd Penny Brinkley	
		•	
	Laity		
	Laity	Dr Lynda Tempest	
	Clores	The David David Hamilean	
	Clergy	The Revd Daniel Harrison	
	Clergy	The Revd Eric Falla	
	Clergy	The Revd Sarah Jenkins	
Gipping Valley	Clergy	The Revd Tracey James	
· · · ·	Laity	Mrs Libby Brooks	
	Laity	Mrs Andi Elstone Mr Phillip Pitt	
	Laity	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Laity	Mr Kevin Stanford	
	Clergy	The Very Revd Jo Delfgou	
 Hadleigh	Clergy	The Revd Manette Crossman	
Hadieigii	Clergy	The Revd Stéphane Javelle	
	Laity	Mrs Barbara Rowe	

Deanery Reps.	House	Name
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Eleanor Goodison
	Clergy	The Revd Debbie Nicholls
	Clergy	The Revd John McCracken
Hautiana ana and Harria	Laity	Mrs Pinky Palmer
Hartismere and Hoxne	Laity	Mrs Mary Lewis
	Laity	Rachael Pickess
	Laity	Mrs Judi Tann
	Laity	Mrs Virginia Skoyles
	Clergy	The Revd Amy Key
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Alan Forsdike
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Charlotte Cook
	Clergy	The Revd Canon John Thackray
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Nick Atkins
	Clergy	The Revd Catherine Agnes Forsdike
	Clergy	The Revd Emma Haggar
	Clergy	The Revd Ian Daniels
	Clergy	The Revd Kiran Lotay
	Clergy	The Revd Lawrence Carey
	Clergy	The Revd Mary Sokanovic
Ipswich	Clergy	The Revd Matt Key
	Clergy	The Revd Rachel Revely
	Clergy	The Revd Sarah Geileskey
	Clergy	The Revd Tom Mumford
	Clergy	The Revd Liz Fox
	Laity	Mr Mark Cornish
	Laity	Mrs Julie Daniels
	Laity	Mrs Alison Gibbs
	Laity	Mrs Gill Jackson
	Laity	Mr Nicholas Jardine
	Laity	Mrs Emma Knight
	Laity	Mrs Sarah Nasmyth-Miller
	Clergy	The Revd Catriona Brinkley
	Clergy	The Revd Dr Karen Burton
	Clergy	The Revd Katherine Valentine
Ixworth	Laity	Mrs Jasmine Hobbs
	Laity	Mr Martin Davies
	Laity	Mrs Elizabeth Oliver
	Laity	Mr Rob Waugh
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Sharon Potter
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Simon Pitcher
Lavenham	Clergy	The Revd Peter Goodridge
	Clergy	The Revd Richard Stainer
	Laity	Mr Stephen Smith
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Susan Taylor
Loes	Laity	The Hon Mrs Christina Darell-Brown
	Laity	Mrs Daphne Rose
	Laity	Prof John Tesh

Deanery Reps.	House	Name
Mildenhall	Clergy	The Revd Canon Chris Childs
Milideriliali	Clergy	The Revd Paul Tams
	Clergy	The Revd Sally Letman
Samford	Clergy	The Revd Jenny Seggar
Samioru	Laity	Mr Brian Rogerson
	Laity	Mrs Jayne Jones
	Clergy	The Revd Bill Sokolis
	Clergy	The Revd Nic Stuchfield
Saxmundham	Clergy	The Revd Richard Finch
Saxmananam	Clergy	The Revd Sarah du Boulay
	Laity	Mrs Elaine Hawes
	Laity	Mr Stephen James Hart
	Clergy	The Revd Canon Simon White
	Clergy	The Revd Chris Ramsey
	Clergy	The Revd Matthew Lawson
	Clergy	The Revd Rob Parker-McGee
	Laity	Mrs Lynne Bloomfield
Sudbury	Laity	Mrs Maggie Elder
	Laity	Mr David Lamming
	Laity	Mrs Charlotte Scott
	Laity	Mr David Walters
	Laity	Mr Ian Wigston
	Laity	Mr Charles Aldous
		2 200
	Clergy	Canon Philip Banks
	Clergy	The Revd Ali Miller
	Clergy	The Revd Andy Miller
	Clergy	The Revd Andy Williams
	Clergy	The Revd Ben Edwards
Thingoe	Clergy	The Revd Nicola Grieves
	Laity	Dr Sarah Cooledge
	Laity	Canon Michael Wilde
	Laity	Mr Peter Boyt
	Laity	MR Geoffrey House
	Laity	Mrs Lorna Brook
	Clauser	The Devid Alicent Adden
	Clergy	The Revd Alison Alder
	Clergy	The Revd Alix Taylor
	Clergy	The Revd Dimitri Theulings
	Clergy	The Revd Dominic Doble
	Clergy	The Revd Doreen Page
Mayonay O. Dl. 41-	Clergy	The Revd Judy Miller
Waveney & Blyth	Laity	Mr Pedro Cockerton
	Laity	Mr Geoffrey Kiddy
	Laity	Mrs Faith Darch
	Laity	Mrs Bridget Westmacott
	Laity	Mrs Cheryl Coutts
	Laity	Mrs Janet Fisher
	Laity	Mr George Fisher

Deanery Reps.	House	Name
Woodbridge	Clergy	The Revd Charles Trefusis
	Clergy	The Revd Mandy Reynolds
	Clergy	The Revd Nigel Prior
	Clergy	The Revd Paul Hambling
	Laity	Mr John Pitchford
	Laity	Mr Barry Vincent
	Laity	Mrs Jane Pitchford
	Laity	Mrs Penny Bird
	Laity	Mrs Mary Hare
	Laity	Mrs Jacki Maslin