The following church schools in Suffolk are within a Multi Academy Trust:

St Edmundsbury and Ipswich Diocesan Multi Academy Trust (20)	
All Saints' CofE Primary, Newmarket	Morland CofE Primary Ipswich
Bramfield CofE Primary	Nacton CofE Primary
Brampton CofE Primary	Ringsfield CofE Primary
Chelmondiston CofE Primary	St Mary's CofE Primary Hadleigh
Elmsett CofE Primary	St Mary's CofE Primary Woodbridge
Eyke CofE Primary	Sproughton CofE Primary
Hartest CofE Primary	St Matthew's CofE Primary Ipswich
Hintlesham and Chattisham CofE Primary	Stoke by Nayland CofE Primary
Long Melford CofE Primary	Tudor CofE Primary Sudbury
Mellis CofE Primary	Wetheringsett CofE Primary

The Tilian Partnership (7)	
Bardwell CoE Primary	Old Newton CoE Primary
Crawford's CoE Primary Haughley	Palgrave CoE Primary
Gislingham CoE Primary	Rougham CoE Primary
Ixworth CoE Primary	

Thedwastre Education Trust (3)	
Great Barton CoE Primary	Thurston CoE Primary
Rattlesden CoE Primary	Woolpit Primary

Diocese of Ely MAT (1)	
St Christopher's CoE Primary Red Lodge	

All Saints Schools Trust (7)	
All Saints CoE Primary Laxfield	Occold Primary
Charsfield CoE Primary	St Peter and St Paul CoE Primary Eye
Dennington CoE Primary	Stradbroke CoE Primary
Fressingfield CoE Primary	Wortham Primary
Great Whelnetham CoE Primary	

ASSET Education MAT (1)	
Stutton CoE Primary	