The following church schools in Suffolk are within a Multi Academy Trust:

St Edmundsbury and Ipswich Diocesan Multi Academy Trust (21)	
All Saints' CofE Primary, Newmarket	Morland CofE Primary Ipswich
Bedfield CofE Primary	Nacton CofE Primary
Bramfield CofE Primary	Ringsfield CofE Primary
Brampton CofE Primary	St Mary's CofE Primary Hadleigh
Chelmondiston CofE Primary	St Mary's CofE Primary Woodbridge
Elmsett CofE Primary	Sproughton CofE Primary
Eyke CofE Primary	St Matthew's CofE Primary Ipswich
Hartest CofE Primary	Stoke by Nayland CofE Primary
Hintlesham and Chattisham CofE Primary	Tudor CofE Primary Sudbury
Long Melford CofE Primary	Wetheringsett CofE Primary
Mellis CofE Primary	

The Tilian Partnership (10)		
Bardwell CoE Primary	Old Newton CoE Primary	
Crawford's CoE Primary Haughley	Orford CoE Primary	
Gislingham CoE Primary	Palgrave CoE Primary	
Ixworth CoE Primary	Rougham CoE Primary	
Kersey CoE Primary	Wilby CoE Primary	

St Edmundsbury and Ipswich Diocesan Multi Academy Trust (21)

Thedwastre Education Trust (4)	
Great Barton CoE Primary	Thurston CoE Primary
Rattlesden CoE Primary	Woolpit Primary

Diocese of Ely MAT (1)	
St Christopher's CoE Primary Red Lodge	

All Saints Schools Trust (15)	
All Saints CoE Primary Laxfield	Occold Primary
Charsfield CoE Primary	St Mary's CoE Primary, Benhall
Cockfield CoE Primary	St Peter and St Paul CoE Primary, Eye
Dennington CoE Primary	Sexton's Manor Primary School, Bury St Edmunds
Fressingfield CoE Primary	Stradbroke CoE Primary
Great Whelnetham CoE Primary	Thorndon CoE Primary
Hardwick Primary	Wortham Primary
Ickworth Park Primary	

ASSET Education MAT (1)	
Stutton CoE Primary	

Elveden Schools Trust (2)	
Elveden CoE Primary	St Edmundsbury CoE Primary, Bury St Edmunds