DBE Members - January 2023 to December 2024. Due to the DBE Measure 2021, the current term is for two years. Members as at January 2024.

Name	Elected / Appointed / Co-opted
The Rt Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
The Rt Revd Dr Mike Harrison (CHAIR)	Bishop of Dunwich
Jane Addis	Elected
Joanne Austin	Co-opted
Jane Eccleston	Elected
Tim Fairbairn	Co-opted
The Ven Rich Henderson	Archdeacon of Suffolk
Mary Lewis	Elected
Gillian Mitchell	Co-opted
The Revd Laura Mumford	Co-opted
Pete Mumford	Co-opted
Hugo Parker	Elected
Paul Ryle	Co-opted
Revd Toby Tate	Elected
Mrs Gemma Taylor	Co-opted