DBE Members - January 2023 to December 2024. Due to the DBE Measure 2021, the current term is for two years.

Name	Elected / Appointed / Co-opted
The Rt Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
The Rt Revd Dr Mike Harrison (CHAIR)	Bishop of Dunwich
Jane Addis	Elected
The Revd Dr Karen Burton	Bishop's nominee
Jane Eccleston	Elected
The Ven Jeanette Gosney	Archdeacon of Suffolk
Mary Lewis	Elected
Chloe Mayes	Elected
Phil Papps	Elected
Hugo Parker	Elected
Revd Toby Tate	Elected

Co-options to be considered at the first DBE meeting on 9 February 2023.