

Membership of Bishop's Council (August 2021 – July 2024) Correct as 1 May 2022

1.	The Right Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury & Ipswich
2.	The Right Revd Dr Mike Harrison	Bishop of Dunwich
3.	The Ven Rhiannon King	Archdeacon of Ipswich
4.	The Ven Dr David Jenkins	Archdeacon of Sudbury
5.	The Ven Jeanette Gosney	Archdeacon of Suffolk
6.	The Very Revd Joe Hawes	Dean of St Edmundsbury
7.	Edward Creasy	DBF Chair
8.	Mr Steve West	Treasurer
9.	Revd Canon Sharon Potter	Chair of the House of Clergy
10.	Revd Chris Childs	Clergy Elected
11.	Revd Paul Clarke	Clergy Elected
12.	Revd John Thackray	Clergy Elected
13.	Mr Tony Allwood	Chair of the House of Laity
14.	Mr David Lamming	Laity Elected
15.	Mrs Emma Knight	Laity Elected
16.	Mr Justin Rabett	Laity Elected
17.	Mr David Walters	Laity Elected
18.	Mr Ian Wigston	Laity Elected
	VACANT	Laity Elected
	VACANT	Co-option (one)
	VACANT	Co-option (two)
	VACANT	Co-option (three)