

## Membership of Bishop's Council (2018 – 2021) Correct as September 2020

1.	The Right Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury & Ipswich
2.	The Right Revd Dr Mike Harrison	Bishop of Dunwich
3.	The Ven Rhiannon King	Archdeacon of Ipswich
4.	The Ven Dr David Jenkins	Archdeacon of Sudbury
5.	The Ven Jeanette Gosney	Archdeacon of Suffolk
6.	The Very Revd Joe Hawes	Dean of St Edmundsbury
7.	Mr Mark Pendlington	DBF Chair
8.	Mr Steve West	Treasurer
9.	Revd Sharon Potter	Chair of the House of Clergy
10.	Revd Susan Bates	Clergy Elected
11.	Revd Andrew Dotchin	Clergy Elected
	VACANT	Clergy Elected
12.	Mr Tony Allwood	Chair of the House of Laity
13.	Mr David Ball	Laity Elected
14.	Mrs Penny Bird	Laity Elected
15.	Mr David Chambers	Laity Elected
16.	Mr David Lamming	Laity Elected
17.	Mr Ian Wigston	Laity Elected
	VACANT	Laity Elected
18.	Revd Charlotte Cook	Co-option (one)
	VACANT	Co-option (two)
	VACANT	Co-option (three)
		<del></del>