

Membership of the Bishop's Council – correct as 5 March 2019

1.	The Right Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop
2.	The Right Revd Dr Mike Harrison	Suffragan Bishop
3.	The Ven Dr David Jenkins	Archdeacon of Sudbury
4.	The Ven Ian Morgan	Archdeacon of Suffolk
5.	The Very Revd Joe Hawes	Dean of St Edmundsbury
6.	Mr Steve West	Treasurer
7.	Mr Mark Pendlington	DBF Chair
8.	Mr Tony Allwood	Chair of the House of Laity
9.	Mrs Penny Bird	Laity Elected
10.	Mr David Chambers	Laity Elected
11.	Mr David Lamming	Laity Elected
12.	Mr David Ball	Laity Elected
13.	Mr Ian Wigston	Laity Elected
	VACANT	Laity Elected
14.	Revd Sharon Potter	Chair of the House of Clergy
15.	Revd Andrew Dotchin	Clergy Elected
16.	Revd Mark Haworth	Clergy Elected
17.	Revd Susan Bates	Clergy Elected
18.	Revd Charlotte Cook	co-opt 1
	VACANT	co-opt 2
	VACANT	co-opt 3