

THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich

Full Membership List (August 2019)

Vacancy In See Committee

The Bishop of Dunwich	The Right Revd Dr Mike Harrison
Dean of St Edmundsbury	The Very Revd Joe Hawes
Two Archdeacons	The Ven Dr David Jenkins (Sudbury)
	The Ven Rhiannon King (Ipswich)
Chair of House of Clergy	The Revd Sharon Potter
Chair of House of Laity	Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep)
General Synod Reps (Clergy)	The Revd Canon Jonathan Ford
	The Revd Andrew Dotchin
	The Revd Tiffer Robinson
General Synod Reps (Lay)	Mrs Karen Galloway
	Mr David Lamming
Two elected Clergy Reps (2)	The Revd Peter Goodridge
	The Revd Mary Sokanovic
Two elected Laity Reps (2)	Mrs Margaret Condick
	Mrs Jacki Maslin
Further elected clergy and/or lay members so as to achieve representation of all archdeaconries, equal numbers of	Mr Paul Clarke Mr Ron Llewellyn Mr Ian Wigston
clergy and lay overall, and a minimum of 21 members overall	Mrs Daphne Rose +2 lay vacancies
Bishop's Council Nominees (up to 4)	4 vacancies
Secretary	