

Full Membership List (January 2024)

Vacancy In See Committee

Dean of St Edmundsbury The Very Revd Joe Hawes Two Archdeacons The Ven Dr David Jenkins (Sudbury) The Ven Rhiannon King (Ipswich) Revd Canon Sharon Potter Chair of House of Laity Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep) General Synod Reps (Clergy) Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray		
Two Archdeacons The Ven Dr David Jenkins (Sudbury) The Ven Rhiannon King (Ipswich) Revd Canon Sharon Potter Chair of House of Laity Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep) General Synod Reps (Clergy) Revd Andrew Dotchin Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray	The Bishop of Dunwich	The Right Revd Dr Mike Harrison
The Ven Rhiannon King (Ipswich) Chair of House of Clergy Revd Canon Sharon Potter Chair of House of Laity Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep) General Synod Reps (Clergy) Revd Andrew Dotchin Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray	Dean of St Edmundsbury	The Very Revd Joe Hawes
Chair of House of Clergy Revd Canon Sharon Potter Chair of House of Laity Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep) Revd Andrew Dotchin Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray	Two Archdeacons	The Ven Dr David Jenkins (Sudbury)
Chair of House of Laity Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep) Revd Andrew Dotchin Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray		The Ven Rhiannon King (Ipswich)
General Synod Reps (Clergy) Revd Andrew Dotchin Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray	Chair of House of Clergy	Revd Canon Sharon Potter
Revd Canon Sally Gaze Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray	Chair of House of Laity	Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep)
Revd Gini Williams General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray	General Synod Reps (Clergy)	Revd Andrew Dotchin
General Synod Reps (Lay) Jeanette Appleton Andrew Gray		Revd Canon Sally Gaze
Andrew Gray		Revd Gini Williams
	General Synod Reps (Lay)	Jeanette Appleton
Two elected Clergy Reps (2) Revd Matt Key		Andrew Gray
Two cleated elergy Reps (2)	Two elected Clergy Reps (2)	Revd Matt Key
Revd Tom Mumford		Revd Tom Mumford
Two elected Laity Reps (2) Paul Clarke	Two elected Laity Reps (2)	Paul Clarke
David Lamming		David Lamming
Further elected clergy and/or lay Revd Al Metcalfe		Revd Al Metcalfe
members so as to achieve Mary Hare	members so as to achieve	Mary Hare
archdeaconries, equal numbers of Calum Harris	archdeaconries, equal numbers of	Calum Harris
clergy and lay overall, and a	clergy and lay overall, and a minimum of 21 members overall (x1 clergy and x5 lay)	VACANCY
Gavin Stone		Gavin Stone
David Walters		David Walters
Bishop's Council Nominees (up to 4) Scarlet Blacker	Bishop's Council Nominees (up to 4)	Scarlet Blacker
Emma Knight		Emma Knight
Emma Morris		Emma Morris



	Revd Laura Mumford
Secretary	Gary Peverley